Something new.

Hello Readers,

While I’ve been away finishing exams and preparing for some pretty exciting upcoming events, I thought about my blog and what kind of content I wanted to produce! Soooo I’ve decided to test the waters with a little bit of sightseeing/food – I believe that food and fashion were meant to go together ( I mean they both start with F!) and I love that interesting places and cool cafes can be the best backdrops for ootd’s and styling some blog posts!

One of the greatest parts of getting a blog (It will be RGS’s 1 year anniversary in a month or so!) is how it connects people from all over the world! I’m sure most of you would want to see a little of Sydney (you never know you might end up here on a trip!) I’m excited to mix my two passions – fashion/amazing places and upping my photography game!

Get excited for some pretty darn cool content coming your way soon!

Thanks for reading! Much Love!

 

Red Glitter Slippers xx

Leave a Reply

